Diablo III

pfft

Screencap update on my secret life of gaming. Currently there’s only one I love playing, and that’s D3.

I love the color, graphics, feel of the whole program. I can’t seem to appreciate other games because I keep feeling that visually they don’t measure up to this particular one?

I want to up my dps more, more, more! Blizzard, give me better drops please. Www. ;p

Posted a short video of my gameplay. It’s not the most professional, but I hope that it’d be a little entertaining at the very least!
Just discovered my computer’s Quicktime screen recording function and decided to give it a trial spin. I can even use imovie now! #noob

2 comments

Leave a Reply

