I went to Nepal in my sleep

I dreamt that I went backpacking in Nepal last night. It was beautiful. I visited the shrines on the mountains and climbed many, many flights of winding steps to get to each one. There were lots of other tourists milling about, but they were just faceless, anonymous people. I was infused with a sense of wonderment… but also a little scared at the same time. I’ve never been the rough-it-out kind but here I was, on an adventure in a foreign land! 🙂

Ok abrupt end to story. Time to drag myself outta bed and head to work! TGIF!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

