Good morning!

It just started raining as I am typing this post. How quickly the weather changes, one moment hot the next cold and rather dreary. I hope that its just a passing shower!

Dad is going to Japan in the coming week, how I wish I could go too. :p I wonder if customs will allow him to bring some yubari melon back. Yubari melon is famously expensive and can sell for pretty ridiculously high prices. I am most curious to know what it would taste like to warrant such a hefty price tag!

Some breakfast photos!

20130505-101033.jpg

Yes its tea again!

20130505-101040.jpg

Pineapple tarts, one of the things in life I cannot resist.

Leave a Reply

