Ladurée

Popped into town for dinner last evening and specially did a detour to Ladurée to get some macarons! I absolutely love all the pastel colors going on inside the shop. It was all powdery pinks and mints. I wanted everything in there. Haha. I bought six macarons but… I can’t remember the exact flavors. I think there was Pistachio, Coffee, vanilla, and the other 3 all had variations of chocolate in them. No prizes for guessing that chocolate is one of my weaknesses. =p There were also these gold leaf macarons that were really mindblowing. They were literally covered with edible gold foil. Wow.

20130514-133320 copy

Leave a Reply

