Almost edible

I picked up a body scrub and lip balm at Sephora whilst my brother was making an important life decision at the fragrance section on which brand of cologne to buy yesterday afternoon. 😛 I must admit that I gravitated towards the Soap & Glory counter because of the frivolous pastel pink color theme. I’d been wanting to buy a scrub for a while now. This one kind of reminds me of food? The scent creates an impression of fresh pancakes on a sunny morning. Can’t wait to try it out later!

soap and glory

20130519-112202.jpg

3 comments

Leave a Reply

