Good morning!

photo 2

It’s going to be another hot day again, ugh. Been wanting to talk a little about Diablo 3 but haven’t really gotten around to it. I’ve been playing the wizard character more frequently now that my demon hunter has already hit paragon 100.  I alternate between the CM wiz and Archon build. The former requires more effort and a certain degree of alertness as some skill in timing is needed while farming in mp 10. The archon build requires minimal brain power, mindless zapping of minions needed only. Perfect for days when I want to play from the backseat. Haha. Below is a screencap of my Active and Passive skills. With all the buffs on, the wizard has about 370k dps. Not bad I guess?

archon wiz build d3

Leave a Reply

