Pony

I went to Kinokuniya with one of my friends on Thursday night after dinner to get this book. Saw that it was on sale via Instagram. 20% off, yay! I actually managed to find it and bought it right before the store closed at 10pm. All within 10 minutes probably. Close shave! But unfortunately, this book comes in only the Korean or Chinese editions. Since I can’t read either languages, I’ll just have to look at the pictures. It’s a good thing that there are many and they’re pretty much self explanatory.

20130607-083218.jpg

Leave a Reply

