Kukeri

Today my colleagues and I went to a nearby shopping mall during lunch time and I saw this really sick looking doubled walled glass mug. Can I even call it a mug? Hmm. This is perfect for when I want to drink my teas! The pocket of air in-between both glass walls allows you to hold it comfortably without having to worry about getting burnt fingers even if its hot water you have inside. It even comes with a filter fitted near the top of the container. I’m pretty pleased with my find if you can’t already tell. ;P

20130628-153504.jpg

Leave a Reply

